在线检测的卓越解决方案

Q six 是一款用于简化和提高心血管支架评估和检测效率的完整解决方案。高清成像和 3D 光学测量技术能实现对心血管支架结构的完整表面轮廓检测,减少错误,降低质量控制成本,缩短检测时间,令检测任务更快速、更简单、更可靠。

辅助概念

icon_AcceptReject

Q six 的专用 SensoINSPECT 软件为多功能用途设计。手动模式用于实现研发和流程开发的灵活性,而辅助模式是实现快速在线检测的最佳解决方案。可以在短时间内对尺寸是否通过/失败进行判断,并把缺陷信息进行分类,令操作人员对心血管支架是否符合要求做出快速可靠的决定。

高性能

Q six 能够从5mm2/s 到 20mm2/s 的速度同步采集和分析心血管支架结构的外表面、内表面以及侧壁。SensoINSPECT 符合 21CFR 条款 11 的规范要求。

完整的表面检测

能前所未有地观察心血管支架内外表面和侧壁高质量的展开图像。还能从这些图像中评估边缘的质量。

令人惊叹的高清成像

高数值孔径光学设计、高级 CF60-2 尼康物镜、百万像素成像阵列以及多光源的独特组合能展现极其清晰的完整心血管支架表面轮廓视图,实现前所未有的真实色彩、清晰度与对比度。

photoSurface_QsixMagnification

先进的照明控制

三种独立光源(Epi 白光、绿色背光和白色侧光)的独特组合为各种成像条件提供了最佳的照明环境。采用 LED 技术的冷光不会影响心血管支架的材料和涂层。LED 的较长使用寿命更降低了 Q six 的维护成本。

高精度的
精确定位平台

滚动轴是 Q six 的一个模块化组件。每个心血管支架都通过手动装载到滚动轴上的检测位置。所有的移动操作都完全在软件控制下完成,包括 X/Z 轴平移和 360 度旋转。用户可以通过手动控制确定方向或创建一个完全自动的程序来扫描检查心血管支架表面轮廓。移动平台对心血管支架表面上任意点的定位精度都在 1 微米以内。

个性定制的芯棒可供选择

芯棒装置是可用于放置低刚度心血管支架的个性化解决方案。芯棒由透明的薄壁玻璃试管构成,不会影响成像的质量或尺寸分析的结果。

Contact Us

How can we help?

.full-width-59233a99a3c23 { min-height:100px; padding:0px 0 0px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99a3c23 { background-position:center center; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }

Outstanding solution for in-line inspection

The Q six has been designed as a comprehensive solution for simplifying and streamlining stent assessment and approval. High-resolution imaging and 3D optical measurement allow for complete surface inspection of the stent structure, reducing errors , quality control costs and inspection time, and making the task of acceptance faster, easier and more reliable.

.full-width-59233a99a552b { min-height:100px; padding:0px 0 10px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99a552b { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/fondoQsixFeaturesSeccion1.jpg); background-position:center bottom; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }
icon_AcceptReject

Assisted concept

The proprietary SensoINSPECT software of the Q six was designed for versatility. A manual mode is designed for flexibility in R&D and Process Development, while an assisted mode is the optimal solution for fast in-line inspection. Dimensional pass/fail data and classified defect information can be gathered in a short time, enabling the operator to make a fast and reliable decision to either accept or reject the stent.

.full-width-59233a99a72ca { min-height:500px; padding:0px 0 0px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99a72ca { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/background_QsixComputerLady2.jpg); background-position:center top; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }

High performance

The Q six is able to simultaneously acquire and analyze images of the outer and inner surfaces as well as the sidewalls of the stent structure at a rate ranging from 5 mm2/s to 20 mm2/s. SensoINSPECT is compliant with 21CFR Part 11 requirements.

.full-width-59233a99a939e { min-height:384px; padding:0px 0 0px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99a939e { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/qsix_ft_high-performance.jpg); background-position:center bottom; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }

Complete surface inspection

Never before seen, high-quality unrolled images of the outer and inner surfaces and also the sidewalls of stents. Quality of edges can also be assessed from these images.

.full-width-59233a99aab82 { min-height:650px; padding:0px 0 0px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99aab82 { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/QsixCompleteBG.png); background-position:center top; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }

Astonishing high-resolution imaging

High NA optical design, premium
CF60-2 Nikon objectives, a multi-million pixel imaging array and a unique combination of light sources provide extremely sharp views of the complete stent surface with unprecedented real color, resolution and contrast.

photoSurface_QsixMagnification
.full-width-59233a99ac1d7 { min-height:100px; padding:10px 0 10px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99ac1d7 { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/qsix-software-part2-BG.png); background-position:left top; background-repeat:repeat; ; }

Advanced illumination control

The unique combination of three independent light sources (Epi white, Back green and Side white) offers the best illumination settings for each kind of imaging condition. The cold light provided by LED technology does not affect stent materials and coatings. Long LED lifetime reduces maintenance costs for the Q six.

.full-width-59233a99add10 { min-height:567px; padding:10px 0 10px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99add10 { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/QsixDesignPart5.png); background-position:center bottom; background-repeat:repeat; ; }

High-accuracy
positioning stage

The roller stage is a modular component of the Q six. Individual stents are manually loaded on the roller stage in the inspection position. All motion is motorized under complete software control, including X/Z translation and 360 degree rotation.  The user can navigate through manual control or create a completely automatic recipe to scan the stent surfaces.  Position accuracy of the stage is within 1 micron at any point on the surface of the stent.

.full-width-59233a99aec8b { min-height:464px; padding:10px 0 10px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99aec8b { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/fondoprod.jpg); background-position:center center; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }

Customized mandrels option

Mandrel fixtures are available as a customized solution for positioning stents with low stiffness. These mandrels are based on transparent thin-walled glass tubes. Mandrels do not affect the quality of the images or the results of the dimensional analysis.

.full-width-59233a99afc2b { min-height:460px; padding:10px 0 10px; margin-bottom:0px; } #background-layer--59233a99afc2b { background-image:url(http://www.sensofar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/QsixDesignPart4_1.png); background-position:center bottom; background-repeat:no-repeat; ; }
Contact Us

How can we help?

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search